We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more   Close

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

Features

 

Items 21 to 30 of 31<< Prev 1 2 3 4 Next >>Show per page

Exclusive interview with Mike d'Abo of The Manfreds - Part 3

Monday, 25 June, 2012 - Modified on Thursday, 28 June, 2012 at 11:34 am

Into the 70's - Jesus Christ Superstar, There's a Girl in My Soup and Chocolate!

 

Exclusive interview with Mike d'Abo of The Manfreds - Part 2

Sunday, 17 June, 2012 - Modified on Sunday, 17 June, 2012 at 10:34 pm

This week Mike talks about songwriting and the process he went through in writing some of his classic songs

 

Exclusive interview with Mike d'Abo of The Manfreds - Part 1

Sunday, 10 June, 2012 - Modified on Sunday, 10 June, 2012 at 11:28 pm

Manfred Mann legend speaks to Village Times!

 

Exclusive interview with Jean Martyn

Sunday, 03 June, 2012 - Modified on Tuesday, 05 June, 2012 at 11:36 am

Jean tells all ahead of her performance at Brewood Music Festival!

 

Bev Bevan interview - Part 4

Sunday, 27 May, 2012 - Modified on Sunday, 27 May, 2012 at 5:50 pm

This week Bev talks about life after ELO ahead of his performance with The Move at this year's Brewood Music Festival

 

Bev Bevan interview - Part 3

Monday, 21 May, 2012 - Modified on Monday, 21 May, 2012 at 10:10 am

ELO drumming legend Bev Bevan talks exclusively to Village Times ahead of Brewood Music Festival 2012

 

Bev Bevan interview - Part 2

Sunday, 13 May, 2012 - Modified on Sunday, 13 May, 2012 at 9:37 pm

Move and ELO legend talks exclusively to Village Times ahead of Brewood Music Festival

 

Bev Bevan interview - Part 1

Sunday, 06 May, 2012 - Modified on Monday, 07 May, 2012 at 11:42 am

Move legend talks exclusively to Village Times ahead of Brewood Music Festival

 

Jacqui Oatley talks exclusively to Village Times

Friday, 23 March, 2012 - Modified on Friday, 23 March, 2012 at 12:06 pm

Former Brewood pupil on school, career and football!

 

Half term boredom busters

Friday, 03 February, 2012 - Modified on Tuesday, 24 September, 2013 at 5:47 pm

Check out the Village Times guide to things to do during Half Term!